play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Lcc Car Sales, Steadman House Otley Road, Baildon, Shipley, West Yorkshire, BD17 7EX
Telephone:
01274 590893 | 07967 729569

Customer reviews of Lcc Car Sales Limited

At Lcc Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lcc Car Sales Limited

Lcc Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 89 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality Vehicles and brilliant service

    By Robert B on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased a number of vehicles from James at LCC over the years, the lasted being an Audi A4. I have always received an excellent service and their aftersales are brilliant. Cant give enough praise about James, a no pressure genuine guy, who believes in looking after his customers. I would recommend LCC Car Sales to anyone who is looking for a reasonably price quality used car. Bob Boocock


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Chris J on 25 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a small car from LCC for my partner. The salesman was very professional and knowledgable about the car. I bought the car and have been very happy with it.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Martyn D on 20 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from Lcc car sales , very professional & friendly staff , any problems get sorted out immediately. Have recommended to my friends & family. Will use again.

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 21/06/21

    Thank for Martyn for your lovely review of our company. I am delighted that your pleased with the all round service we provide and enjoying your new car. kind regards James and team


  • 5

    Fair and helpful company

    By Johnathon H on 15 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from LCC cars in March and James made sure that the car was all ready by sourcing new fog lights for it as he was honest about water ingress in the old ones and we fixed a boot problem together showing how friendly and communicative he is. The car was delivered to me in an efficient way and the car was fairly priced and good value for what I paid for it. Unfortunately, the car developed problems in my ownership of it through no fault of LCC Cars or myself and needed serious repairs. James didn't hesitate to pay the labour charges at a local garage near me after they had made a temporary fix on it and James then offered to pay for the car to be completely repaired at a specialist garage. I decided that I'd rather have a refund for the car so James then arranaged collection of the car to get it back to LCC Cars from Norfolk and then gave me a fair refund for the car. Really decent car dealership who genuinely care about customer service and satisfaction. Would use again if I lived nearer!

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 16/06/21

    Thank you Jonathan for your kind and honest review about our business. I am pleased that you were happy with our levels of customer service. All the best for the future. Kind regards James and team


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By Nicola R on 03 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Audi from James in April 21 and the whole process was smooth and everything was carried out in a professional and timely manor. Unfortunately 7 weeks after purchase it developed a problem that nobody could have foreseen and within an hour of letting him know it was booked in with his mechanic for the day after and I was offered an apology and a courtesy car for the duration mine would be in the garage. My car was collected from me and fixed and then delivered back to me and is now 100% fine. I don't think you can always judge company's customer service unless something actually goes wrong and I have to say this has been one of the best I have ever experienced. I would certainly NOT hesitate to use this garage again in the future and recommend to my family & friends.

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 03/06/21

    Thank you Nicola for your kind words. I am pleased that you were happy with our aftersales service but most importantly your enjoying your new car and we look forward to doing business again with you in the future. Kind regards James and team.


  • 5

    By kenneth A on 14 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    we brought a car of these today car in brilliant condition staff very helpfull they went out of there way to help would deffinently use them again

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 15/05/21

    Thank you for kind review Kenneth i am pleased that your delighted with your new car, its a beauty. Regards James and team.


  • 5

    Impeccable customer service.

    By Clark D on 26 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a car from James at the end of January. At the point of sale James remained professional whilst adhering to all covid guidelines, and I felt completely safe during the whole process. Unfortunately, whilst driving home the car went into limp mode. I called James and he gave me a simple choice of taking the car back to him or to another garage of my choice closer to me. I chose to take the car to a trusted garage near my home. Sadly the faults were quite serious, and the car needed a new turbo and DPF. I was obviously disappointed, as was James, however he authorised all repairs and paid a considerably large bill to ensure, in his words, “you have a perfect car”. He also arranged a courtesy car for me to use whilst mine was being repaired. I now have my “perfect car”. James’ customer service is second to none and I highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car. Thanks James, and I look forward to speaking to you again in a few years when I’m looking to change again.

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 26/03/21

    Thank you for kind and honest review Clark. Our customers satisfaction is the heart beat of our business and i am glad that you were pleased with our after sales service and are enjoying your new Volvo. All the best. Regards James


  • 5

    Excellent service and customer care

    By John B on 25 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Went above and beyond with our purchase of the citroen ds3 on the 12th of March gave us the prices we wanted for the two cars we traded in for the purchase of the ds3 nothing was too much trouble for the guy's travelled over 20 miles to bring the car for us to test drive with no pressure restored our faith in buying a car will definitely buy from this garage again keep up the good work fellas Love the citroen ds3 by the way

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 26/03/21

    Good morning John, Thank you for your lovely review and i am delighted that you are pleased with your new car and the service we provided. All the best. Regards James and team.


  • 5

    Perfect service, oustanding

    By Cliff T on 03 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We needed a good estate car for our German Shepherd dog, we found this particular car on Autotrader and contacted the dealer, James, who was very professional and he agreed to some discount to help fit in our budget.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience from start to finish

    By Paul B on 29 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Our experience with James has been 1st class from start to finish. I purchased from LCC over the phone without physically visiting due to the fact it is a 600 mile round trip. James arranged delivery of our car and collection of the px , the driver was brilliant calling with updates on his arrival time. The car is even better than we thought a beautiful Audi A1 2018 Black Edition . We paid an initial deposit and the balance once the car was physically with us and most importantly we were happy with it! Truly a fantastic experience. We would definitely buy from James again. Thank you

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 30/08/20

    Thank you for your review Paul, I am delighted that you are pleased with your purchase and our service. All the best for the future and i look forward to doing business again with you. Regards James