play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Lcc Car Sales, Steadman House Otley Road, Baildon, Shipley, West Yorkshire, BD17 7EX
Telephone:
01274 590893 | 07967 729569

Customer reviews of Lcc Car Sales Limited

At Lcc Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lcc Car Sales Limited

Lcc Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 89 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top notch, great cars, great service.

    By steve watkinson on 21 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    What can you say, very laid back and leave you to get on with whilst being there to answer any questions. Car is amazing and exceptionally well presented inside and out. Would have no qualms using again.

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 21/05/21

    Thank you Steve for your kind review, I am pleased that your over the moon with new car. Kind regards James


  • 5

    Good company

    By Anonymous on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant to deal with would go buy again from them no hassle

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 14/05/21

    Thank you Phillip for your kind review and i am delighted that your pleased with your Mercedes. Regards James


  • 5

    Reliable

    By Anonymous on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Reliable, straight talking and no nonsense. Had two cars from this firm both excellent.

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 14/05/21

    Thank you David for your kind and honest review about our business. Your new Mercedes was a stunning car and we are glad that your delighted with it. All the best James and team


  • 5

    Great all round

    By robert hudson on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful . Nice and relaxed. Got the exact car I wanted for a good price. Plus explained everything very clearly.

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 29/04/21

    Thank you for your kind and honest review Robert, I am glad that your delighted with your purchase. Regards James and team.


  • 5

    Supreme quality

    By Anonymous on 26 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Best car I’ve ever bought! Had the car delivered to my door in less than 24h, the customer service was immaculate. The car is even more immaculate! Cannot fault this garage 10 out of 10.

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 27/04/21

    Good morning Mark, Thank you for your kind review. I am delighted that your pleased with your new vehicle and the service you received. Thanks again James and team.


  • 5

    Nice people, great cars quick availability

    By DAVID Y on 22 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful staff, nothing was too much trouble. The car was ready for collecting as agreed and was prepped to a very good standard. The process was quick with no pressure what so ever. Thank you James the car is as described and drives superbly. Will definitely recommend to others and would not hestate to use again.

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 23/04/21

    Thank you for review David, I am delighted that your over the moon with your c class and the service we provided. Thank you for your business and all the best for the future. Kind regards James and team.


  • 5

    By SHAHBAZ ASLAM on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service and cat was in very good condition

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 20/04/21

    Thank you Shahbaz for your kind review. It was a pleasure doing business with yourself and i am glad that you pleased with your car and the service we provided. All the best. Regards James and team


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    no more petrol in car

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 20/04/21

    Thank you for your review. I am pleased that you are happy with your purchase. Regards James.


  • 5

    Recommendation of LCC cars

    By gerald W on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a really good experience with LCC cars of Shipley/Baildon W. Yorks where I bought a Jaguar XE. They replied immediately to my enquiry and offered a good PX deal on my car. I picked the car up the following week the car had been beautifully prepared and took it for a test drive and was delighted. All the paper work had been prepared and the whole process only took 30mins. I would recommend this company to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By colin L on 02 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    So far so good, James was very helpful, kept me informed throughout the purchase, he went out his way to bring the car directly to myself, car was exactly as described. If you have had any trust issues with a motor trader before then you can forget them, James is a trader that you CAN trust.

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 02/04/21

    Thank you Colin for your kind words. I am delighted that you were pleased with our service and that you are enjoying your new car. Thanks for the business. Regards James