play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Lcc Car Sales, Steadman House Otley Road, Baildon, Shipley, West Yorkshire, BD17 7EX
Telephone:
01274 590893 | 07967 729569

Customer reviews of Lcc Car Sales Limited

At Lcc Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lcc Car Sales Limited

Lcc Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    508 SW brilliant

    By robert M on 13 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Picked up our new car at LCC today the car was as described and James was great told us everything we needed to know i would recommend this garage to everyone that are think about a new car fantastic service

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 14/02/21

    Thank for your review Rob and i am pleased that your are delighted with our service but most importantly your loving your new car. All the best James


  • 5

    Superb Service

    By thomas M on 13 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience with LCC car sales is 1 of complete satisfaction very easy process and extremely efficient and friendly staff, I would highly recommend them as a business to any and everyone

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 14/02/21

    Thank you Tom for your lovely review. I am delighted that your pleased with you insignia. Kind regards James


  • 5

    Absolutely Brilliant, would recommend!!

    By arron T on 09 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Despite the restrictions in place currently which make everything much harder for these guys, LCC handled everything amazingly and took care of all the paperwork for a hassle free buying experience. They are even kind enough that I left my house keys attached to the car keys... completely my mistake, but had them sent back to me no quibble free of charge. Find another dealer that can does that for their customers!! Overall top notch service and the car was exactly as described and then some so you're in safe hands dealing with LCC car sales I can assure that! Without a doubt I will definitely be dealing with them again in the future!

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 11/02/21

    Thank you for your kind review Arron, i am delighted that your pleased with your Audi. All the best for the future. Kind regards James


  • 5

    Very Satisfied

    By lewis M on 07 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant and easy experience with LCC. With the current restrictions in place, I bought the car blind. James had described the car exactly as it was. Great price, great car, great experience.

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 11/02/21

    Thank you Lewis for your kind review, it was pleasure to deal with you and i am delighted that your wife and daughter are loving there Polo. Kind regards James


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By chris J on 21 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Did the deal via click and collect due to covid - was unsure it would be a good idea but it worked out great! The car salesman was professional and talked me thru everything step by step. A+++

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 22/01/21

    Thank you Chris for your kind review. I am pleased that you enjoyed the service but more importantly that you are delighted with your new car. Regards James


  • 5

    Top notch service

    By stephen R on 10 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to deal with when purchasing my Q7. Couldn't ask for better service. No pressure and a solid px price given.

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 11/01/21

    Thank you for your review Stephen. I am pleased that your happy with the service and the vehicle you purchased. Regards James


  • 5

    TOYOTA HILUX

    By andrew M on 04 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    THE HILIUX WAS IMMACULATE BETTER THAN THE PHOTOS OR DISCRIPTION. JAMES WAS FANTASTIC. BRILLIANT TEAM! WELL HAPPY.

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 08/01/21

    Thanks Andrew your kind review, I am delighted that you are delighted with your purchase. Kind regards James.


  • 5

    Fabulous Service All Round

    By teesha D on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    We bought our 2009 Range Rover Sport from James about 2 weeks ago. What can we say, amazing service from start to finish, such a genuine, lovely guy, he made us feel at ease, nothing was too much trouble for him which is very hard to find these days. The car was beautiful as he described, such fantastic service, 5 Star all round. We had a slight issue with the car & he arranged it to be picked up by another lovely guy, he fixed it & it was all done in a day. We will definitely be back for a new car for Neil. Take care & thank you again xx Neil & Teesha

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 12/07/20

    Thank you for your lovely review Teesha, It was pleasure to do business with you and Neil. Kind regards James


  • 5

    Purchased an audi a4 cabriolet

    By simon C on 12 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner was very pleasant and really helpful. There was a problem 2 weeks after purchasing to which he sorted out swiftly costing me nothing. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By anthony M on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Called to dealer. Was left hassle free to have a good look round. Let me test drive the car and explained everything about the car to me. Couldn't have been more helpful. The service was very friendly and efficient. The process from start to finish was excellent. Would recommend this dealer.

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 17/01/20

    Thank you Tony for your review and i am pleased that you enjoyed the experience of purchasing a car from ourselves. Regards. James