play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Lcc Car Sales, Steadman House Otley Road, Baildon, Shipley, West Yorkshire, BD17 7EX
Telephone:
01274 590893 | 07967 729569

Customer reviews of Lcc Car Sales Limited

At Lcc Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lcc Car Sales Limited

Lcc Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By melanie D on 26 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service could not of asked for anything more friendly and helpful

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 26/03/21

    Thank you Melanie for kind review of our business and i am delighted that your pleased with the service we provided and mostly that your loving your new vehicle. All the best. Regards James


  • 5

    Great service

    By jessica ann E on 26 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience from start to finish was great, super helpful and once everything was finalised my car was delivered within an hour l. What more can you ask for. Totally recommend LCC cars

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 26/03/21

    Thank you Jessica for your kind words and i am delighted that your loving your new car. Regards James


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By alex R on 19 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing, I love my new car and the owner was very helpful.

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 20/03/21

    Thanks Alex for your lovely review and i am delighted that your enjoying new car. Regards James


  • 5

    Highly Recommend!

    By alison A on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great car buying experience - no fuss, totally hassle free. Old fashioned customer service at its best.

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 18/03/21

    Thank you for your review Alison it means a great deal to us that our customers are happy with the service we provide but importantly the vehicles they purchase. KInd regards James


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By christopher M on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    James was excellent pleasure to deal with very honest got a great deal on my Audi I bought

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 17/03/21

    Thank you for your review Christopher and i am pleased that your delighted with your new car and the service we provided. All the best. Kind regards James


  • 5

    Highly recommend - Amazing service.

    By imogen H on 16 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, The staff were very helpful and happy to answer any questions. Everything was taken care of before picking the vehicle up which made for a enjoyable experience especially considering the journey took 4 hours. Car was exactly as described and has additional AA warranty which is always an added bonus. Buying a car online doesn’t have to be a guessing game from this garage!

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 17/03/21

    Thank you Imogen for your lovely review of our business and i am glad that you are pleased with the service you received but more importantly your loving your new car. Thank you for your business. Regards James and team.


  • 5

    True to there word

    By stewart C on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very honest guys . Kept to there word with there warrenty. My brake caliper seized up 2 months after I purchased the car and they paid to have it fixed

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 27/02/21

    Thank you for your review and i am pleased that your happy with our after care / customer service. All the best James


  • 5

    First car.

    By john D on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I called up LCC on the day, it was easy to make an appointment to come lok at my mini. We were allowed to test drive the car, the advert was as described with full service history. The whole process was easy from start to finish. I would definitely recomend LCC.

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 22/02/21

    Thank you for your review John, I am delighted that you are pleased with your purchase. Kind regards James


  • 5

    Good service in difficult times

    By stephen D on 21 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lcc supplied a first class vehicle and went out of their way to achieve delivery despite the difficulties of lockdown.

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 22/02/21

    Thank you Stephen, I am glad that you are delighted with your new car and was happy with the service we provided. All the best. Regards James


  • 5

    Fantastic team!

    By james B on 19 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience with this company. Really friendly, helpful and informative. J did everything he could to help us and book us in for click and collect the very next day. Fantastic car at a great price. Brilliant team - we would recommend them to anybody! Thank you!!

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 20/02/21

    Thank you James for your review. I am delighted that your enjoying your beautiful Bmw convertible. Regards James