play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Lcc Car Sales, Steadman House Otley Road, Baildon, Shipley, West Yorkshire, BD17 7EX
Telephone:
01274 590893 | 07967 729569

Customer reviews of Lcc Car Sales Limited

At Lcc Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lcc Car Sales Limited

Lcc Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great trade

    By David E on 25 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We were looking for a vehicle for touring the UK we found a wee van at Lcc that was perfect for the job. James at Lcc was very helpful, honest and reliable to deal with he even bought the van back off us when we came to sell! Would have no problem recommending this dealership.


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience

    By RYM M on 19 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We had been looking for a little while for a second car for my wife. We came across James at LCC car sales and even though we had quite a distance to travel we feel it has been well worth the effort. They had the car we liked. When we viewed the car there were a few small issues and without hesitation James organised the issue quickly and without fuss. He left us to look at the car without any pressure and any amount of road tests was offered. In total we looked at the car twice over two weekends and each time we were greeted with the same pleasant attitude and helpful approach. We eventually made the decision to buy and travelled to Shipley by train to pick the car up. James met us at the train station and completed the buying process very quickly and without fuss. The over riding feeling about dealing with James and LCC car sales was straight forwardness and yes old fashioned honesty. Well done James and the bonus is my wife loves the car. Thank you James


  • 5

    Brilliant service from the first call.

    By Andy P on 07 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from the first call to picking it up. Test drive very quickly, price agreed and pick up all sorted by the team. I wish all car buying was like this. The car is great.


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Gordon D on 10 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Volvo V50 recently from LCC, I live 350 miles from Shipley, he was very easy to deal with and supplied us with an excellent car. The car was collected by a private transportation company and he also commented on how professional James was. Buy with confidence


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By james M on 06 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I travelled down from Scotland to look at a car I liked on their website. James told me he'd hold the car until I got there. After missing two trains due to rail replacement (thanks ScotRail) I was worried it would be gone by the time I got there. I needn't have worried, James was true to his word. John picked me up from the station and I drove the car back to the car lot. I was left to look around the car at my leisure and invited to take it away for a couple of hours if need be. The car was just as good as it looked in the pictures and after a short chat I took the plunge and bought it. It drove the 240 miles to my home without missing a beat and two weeks later it's still as quiet and refined as it was that day. James told me I'd love this car and he was right! Just don't ask him for a tank of fuel lol. I couldn't believe a Yorkshire man could be tighter than a Scotsman, but I was priced wrong. It's easy to see why this little business has been going for so long, 18 years I believe


  • 5

    MR2 purchass

    By John P O on 29 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    First class customer service from the first telephone call inquiring about a 2004 Toyota MR2.All information on the car was spot on and it was definitely well worth the price I paid.James and young Danny made me very welcome having picked me up at the airport from a flight from Belfast .


  • 5

    Buying from a distance and unseen

    By Derek P on 27 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I saw a Chrysler Grand Voyager on their website which had exactly the specification I was looking for but I live more than 200 miles from the showroom. I spoke to James the owner on the phone who was very helpful and asked if they could deliver the car to Bristol. They did a fantastic job, it arrived in Bristol, on time, beautifully valeted and everything worked. It is always a risk taking things on trust but James came up trumps, I would willingly buy from him again.


  • 5

    Well worth the 171 mile drive...

    By Phil B on 15 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I drove from London to buy a Range Rover from this company. It was EXACTLY as described with a full service history. I found the owner down to earth and honest. He told me I could take the vehicle out for the day if I wished...best used car I have ever owned - bar none. I WILL use this company again!!....top man, top company!!


‹ Prev Next ›