play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Lcc Car Sales, Steadman House Otley Road, Baildon, Shipley, West Yorkshire, BD17 7EX
Telephone:
01274 590893 | 07967 729569

Customer reviews of Lcc Car Sales Limited

At Lcc Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lcc Car Sales Limited

Lcc Car Sales Limited
5
4.8

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Enjoyable experience

    By Peter J on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    After seeing the Mercedes clk on auto trader, I decided to give them a call about it. I spoke to James about the vehicle and asked for an honest opinion about it in terms of bodywork, how it drives and the service history as I was travelling over 250 miles to have a look at the car. James described it in detail so I arranged to view the car, he collected me from the station which was a nice gesture. I saw the car and was impressed as it was in excellent condition and just as described, after a 15 minute road test I decided that this was right car for me. After sorting the paperwork and insurance I drove the Mercedes away, happy that my search for a convertible was over.


  • 5

    Quality Vehicles and brilliant service

    By Robert B on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased a number of vehicles from James at LCC over the years, the lasted being an Audi A4. I have always received an excellent service and their aftersales are brilliant. Cant give enough praise about James, a no pressure genuine guy, who believes in looking after his customers. I would recommend LCC Car Sales to anyone who is looking for a reasonably price quality used car. Bob Boocock


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Chris J on 25 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a small car from LCC for my partner. The salesman was very professional and knowledgable about the car. I bought the car and have been very happy with it.


  • 5

    PERFECT !!

    By Damian C on 02 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We had looked at many cars before coming across LCC car sales, we visited twice to look around before making any decisions on the cars we were NOT approached by any staff / pushy sales people . we decided on a { Audi a 3} so made contact with Lcc to book a test drive ect James went above and beyond in making sure the car was up to standard anything that was needed was done to the car James is a absolute Gent and we would highly recommend a visit before purchasing your next used car

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 02/07/20

    Thanks Damian for your review of our business i am delighted that you were pleased with our service and are enjoying your new car. All the best for the future. Regards James


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By Jane C on 30 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent Service from start to finish. James was very nice and helpful, nothing was too much trouble for him. I would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 01/07/20

    Thank for your review Jane, I am pleased you and Robert are delighted with your new clio. Kind regards James


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Hojabr M on 11 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from this car seller wouldn’t recommend anyone else. Amazing service after I bought the car couldn’t do enough for me, customer service skills definitely 10/10.

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 12/06/20

    Thank you for your kind review and i am delighted that your loving your Bmw convertible. Kind regards James


  • 5

    Would recommend as no pressure.

    By Sharon B on 26 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The sale representative was really pleasant, didn’t feel under pressure at all to buy the car he let me test drive.When we took it for test drive he said take your time and not to rush. Even in the end when I decided the car was actually too big for me he was really good about it and was really understanding of how I felt. Thank you


  • 5

    KIA SPORTAGE LIKE NEW

    By Pam C on 17 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a kia sportage from these guys, was over the moon,the guys there were a friendly and helpful set of lads. Very trustworthy, hassle free, no sales pitches, absolutely free to look round and inspect there wide range of top cars. Car drives and looks like it is new. So pleased, would very highly recommend

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 17/03/20

    I am pleased that you enjoyed the service Pam and that your enjoying your Kia. I will pass on your nice comments onto the team. Regards James


  • 5

    Excellent, recommend to anyone.

    By Kath J on 16 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a car from LCC ,James is a great guy to deal with not pushy lets you look around in your own time but is there to answer any questions you may have, very honest friendly genuine guy. He gave me a great deal on my P/E and I bought a lovely car from him. I Had looked at a few other places but nothing around compared to the price and condition of this one. I would recommend this place to anyone wanting a great deal.Thanks James 1 happy customer.

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 17/03/20

    Thank you Kath for your review and i am delighted that you are pleased with your Polo. Regards James


  • 5

    Great Cars at Great Prices

    By Tony E on 13 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought numerous cars from James at LCC Cars and every one has been spot on ! Really good service before and after sales. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 14/03/20

    Thank you Tony for you kind review. I am delighted that your pleased with our service but more importantly that you are enjoying your new A6. Regards James