play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Lcc Car Sales, Steadman House Otley Road, Baildon, Shipley, West Yorkshire, BD17 7EX
Telephone:
01274 590893 | 07967 729569

Customer reviews of Lcc Car Sales Limited

At Lcc Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lcc Car Sales Limited

Lcc Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service, Easy buying experience!

    By Phill on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    This car will be for my son to learn to drive. Went down to see the car on Friday morning, after dropping my son at school, Neil gave me the keys and left me to look around the car. He then produced all the paperwork for the car, full service history, all previous MOT documents and logbook. Not even a hint of pushy sales. I was going to go back later with my son to test drive and give them time to shuffle cars to get it out as it was the back of the lot. Neil said it's not a problem and got the help of two other guys to shift the other cars and got it out for me straight away. He put trade plates on and sent me on my way, saying "See you when you get back!". None of the "Follow me around this (5 minute) route!" or "I'll sit in the back" while we drive down the dual carriageway and back. The car is a credit to its previous owner/s freshly serviced and full MOT. I left a deposit and arranged to go back Saturday to collect the car. I left my son to look around the car telling him I would see if we could go for a test drive. I told Neil I was playing a prank on my son, paid the balance, got the paperwork and keys. Neil played along with my game, of going for a test drive and sent us on our way. I drove up over the moor and doubled back towards home. I managed seven miles before it dawned on him that it wasn't a test drive. Thank you Neil for helping to put a big grin on my sons face. Fantastic service.

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 30/05/21

    Thank you for kind review Phillip, I am delighted that your pleased with your experience of dealing with us. Its always nice to put smiles on our customers faces. Kind regards Neil and team


  • 5

    Excellent

    By MARY CARVELL on 28 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, excellent service would recommend. Car was ready the next day for collection ready to drive. Thank you

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 29/05/21

    Thank you for your review and i am pleased that you were happy with the service you received. Kind regards James and team


  • 5

    Top notch, great cars, great service.

    By steve watkinson on 21 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    What can you say, very laid back and leave you to get on with whilst being there to answer any questions. Car is amazing and exceptionally well presented inside and out. Would have no qualms using again.

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 21/05/21

    Thank you Steve for your kind review, I am pleased that your over the moon with new car. Kind regards James


  • 5

    Good company

    By Anonymous on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant to deal with would go buy again from them no hassle

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 14/05/21

    Thank you Phillip for your kind review and i am delighted that your pleased with your Mercedes. Regards James


  • 5

    Reliable

    By Anonymous on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Reliable, straight talking and no nonsense. Had two cars from this firm both excellent.

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 14/05/21

    Thank you David for your kind and honest review about our business. Your new Mercedes was a stunning car and we are glad that your delighted with it. All the best James and team


  • 5

    Great all round

    By robert hudson on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful . Nice and relaxed. Got the exact car I wanted for a good price. Plus explained everything very clearly.

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 29/04/21

    Thank you for your kind and honest review Robert, I am glad that your delighted with your purchase. Regards James and team.


  • 5

    Supreme quality

    By Anonymous on 26 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Best car I’ve ever bought! Had the car delivered to my door in less than 24h, the customer service was immaculate. The car is even more immaculate! Cannot fault this garage 10 out of 10.

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 27/04/21

    Good morning Mark, Thank you for your kind review. I am delighted that your pleased with your new vehicle and the service you received. Thanks again James and team.


  • 5

    Nice people, great cars quick availability

    By DAVID Y on 22 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful staff, nothing was too much trouble. The car was ready for collecting as agreed and was prepped to a very good standard. The process was quick with no pressure what so ever. Thank you James the car is as described and drives superbly. Will definitely recommend to others and would not hestate to use again.

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 23/04/21

    Thank you for review David, I am delighted that your over the moon with your c class and the service we provided. Thank you for your business and all the best for the future. Kind regards James and team.


  • 5

    By SHAHBAZ ASLAM on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service and cat was in very good condition

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 20/04/21

    Thank you Shahbaz for your kind review. It was a pleasure doing business with yourself and i am glad that you pleased with your car and the service we provided. All the best. Regards James and team


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    no more petrol in car

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 20/04/21

    Thank you for your review. I am pleased that you are happy with your purchase. Regards James.