play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Lcc Car Sales, Steadman House Otley Road, Baildon, Shipley, West Yorkshire, BD17 7EX
Telephone:
01274 590893 | 07967 729569

Customer reviews of Lcc Car Sales Limited

At Lcc Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lcc Car Sales Limited

Lcc Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Not pressured, amicable

    By rikki J on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owner was perfectly approachable and left me to my own devices but was perfectly willing to answer any questions asked and didn't put any pressure on.


  • 5

    Very good..well worth the distance traveled..

    By martin A on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    After I saw an alfa romeo on autrader..with service history and by the look of the car.i gave lcc cars.a ring..the same day I traveled from swindon in wilts to Shipley Yorkshire to see the car. ..James of lcc cars..was very helpful giving me the keys and I took the alfa for a drive..it was as nice as advertised. ..a deposit was paid ..10 days later.I went back to collect the car..cleaned and full service. .it was a pleasure to drive home..thanks to James. .Martin from swindon. .


  • 5

    High quality cars and customer service

    By paul E on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have bought 2 cars from LCC now. Both were very clean, well prepared and reliable. Both were very well priced and represented great value for money. I have always found the owner to be very approachable, honest and genuinely keen to supply a very high quality car and super customer service. I would highly recommend LCC to anyone.


  • 5

    Easy genuine garage

    By David R on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Volvo v 70 excellent customer service excellent car thanks lcc


  • 5

    Enjoyable experience

    By Peter J on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    After seeing the Mercedes clk on auto trader, I decided to give them a call about it. I spoke to James about the vehicle and asked for an honest opinion about it in terms of bodywork, how it drives and the service history as I was travelling over 250 miles to have a look at the car. James described it in detail so I arranged to view the car, he collected me from the station which was a nice gesture. I saw the car and was impressed as it was in excellent condition and just as described, after a 15 minute road test I decided that this was right car for me. After sorting the paperwork and insurance I drove the Mercedes away, happy that my search for a convertible was over.


  • 5

    Quality Vehicles and brilliant service

    By Robert B on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased a number of vehicles from James at LCC over the years, the lasted being an Audi A4. I have always received an excellent service and their aftersales are brilliant. Cant give enough praise about James, a no pressure genuine guy, who believes in looking after his customers. I would recommend LCC Car Sales to anyone who is looking for a reasonably price quality used car. Bob Boocock


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Chris J on 25 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a small car from LCC for my partner. The salesman was very professional and knowledgable about the car. I bought the car and have been very happy with it.


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience

    By RYM M on 19 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We had been looking for a little while for a second car for my wife. We came across James at LCC car sales and even though we had quite a distance to travel we feel it has been well worth the effort. They had the car we liked. When we viewed the car there were a few small issues and without hesitation James organised the issue quickly and without fuss. He left us to look at the car without any pressure and any amount of road tests was offered. In total we looked at the car twice over two weekends and each time we were greeted with the same pleasant attitude and helpful approach. We eventually made the decision to buy and travelled to Shipley by train to pick the car up. James met us at the train station and completed the buying process very quickly and without fuss. The over riding feeling about dealing with James and LCC car sales was straight forwardness and yes old fashioned honesty. Well done James and the bonus is my wife loves the car. Thank you James


  • 5

    Brilliant service from the first call.

    By Andy P on 07 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from the first call to picking it up. Test drive very quickly, price agreed and pick up all sorted by the team. I wish all car buying was like this. The car is great.


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Gordon D on 10 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Volvo V50 recently from LCC, I live 350 miles from Shipley, he was very easy to deal with and supplied us with an excellent car. The car was collected by a private transportation company and he also commented on how professional James was. Buy with confidence


‹ Prev Next ›