play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Lcc Car Sales, Steadman House Otley Road, Baildon, Shipley, West Yorkshire, BD17 7EX
Telephone:
01274 590893 | 07967 729569

Customer reviews of Lcc Car Sales Limited

At Lcc Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lcc Car Sales Limited

Lcc Car Sales Limited
5
4.8

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fabulous Service All Round

    By teesha D on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    We bought our 2009 Range Rover Sport from James about 2 weeks ago. What can we say, amazing service from start to finish, such a genuine, lovely guy, he made us feel at ease, nothing was too much trouble for him which is very hard to find these days. The car was beautiful as he described, such fantastic service, 5 Star all round. We had a slight issue with the car & he arranged it to be picked up by another lovely guy, he fixed it & it was all done in a day. We will definitely be back for a new car for Neil. Take care & thank you again xx Neil & Teesha

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 12/07/20

    Thank you for your lovely review Teesha, It was pleasure to do business with you and Neil. Kind regards James


  • 5

    Purchased an audi a4 cabriolet

    By simon C on 12 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner was very pleasant and really helpful. There was a problem 2 weeks after purchasing to which he sorted out swiftly costing me nothing. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By anthony M on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Called to dealer. Was left hassle free to have a good look round. Let me test drive the car and explained everything about the car to me. Couldn't have been more helpful. The service was very friendly and efficient. The process from start to finish was excellent. Would recommend this dealer.

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 17/01/20

    Thank you Tony for your review and i am pleased that you enjoyed the experience of purchasing a car from ourselves. Regards. James


  • 5

    Professional

    By andrew G on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really polite and helpful staff james is really nice test drive straight away no pressure love the car i bought audi a3 tdi


  • 5

    Very Happ Customer!

    By simon A on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from LCC car sales at Baildon. James was a pleasure to deal with, we worked out a great PX on my motor and I can honestly say I’m delighted with my new car!! Thanks again LCC


  • 5

    First class service all around

    By Roy K on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Not rushed at all, test drive straight away, allowed to have car examined independently, all queries sorted, help with number plate changes. After 6 months running - no problems


  • 5

    Not pressured, amicable

    By rikki J on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owner was perfectly approachable and left me to my own devices but was perfectly willing to answer any questions asked and didn't put any pressure on.


  • 5

    Very good..well worth the distance traveled..

    By martin A on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    After I saw an alfa romeo on autrader..with service history and by the look of the car.i gave lcc cars.a ring..the same day I traveled from swindon in wilts to Shipley Yorkshire to see the car. ..James of lcc cars..was very helpful giving me the keys and I took the alfa for a drive..it was as nice as advertised. ..a deposit was paid ..10 days later.I went back to collect the car..cleaned and full service. .it was a pleasure to drive home..thanks to James. .Martin from swindon. .


  • 5

    High quality cars and customer service

    By paul E on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have bought 2 cars from LCC now. Both were very clean, well prepared and reliable. Both were very well priced and represented great value for money. I have always found the owner to be very approachable, honest and genuinely keen to supply a very high quality car and super customer service. I would highly recommend LCC to anyone.


  • 5

    Easy genuine garage

    By David R on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Volvo v 70 excellent customer service excellent car thanks lcc


‹ Prev Next ›