play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Lcc Car Sales, Steadman House Otley Road, Baildon, Shipley, West Yorkshire, BD17 7EX
Telephone:
01274 590893 | 07967 729569

Customer reviews of Lcc Car Sales Limited

At Lcc Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lcc Car Sales Limited

Lcc Car Sales Limited
5
5.0

Based on 11 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    High quality cars and customer service

    By paul E on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have bought 2 cars from LCC now. Both were very clean, well prepared and reliable. Both were very well priced and represented great value for money. I have always found the owner to be very approachable, honest and genuinely keen to supply a very high quality car and super customer service. I would highly recommend LCC to anyone.


  • 5

    Easy genuine garage

    By David R on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Volvo v 70 excellent customer service excellent car thanks lcc


  • 5

    Enjoyable experience

    By Peter J on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    After seeing the Mercedes clk on auto trader, I decided to give them a call about it. I spoke to James about the vehicle and asked for an honest opinion about it in terms of bodywork, how it drives and the service history as I was travelling over 250 miles to have a look at the car. James described it in detail so I arranged to view the car, he collected me from the station which was a nice gesture. I saw the car and was impressed as it was in excellent condition and just as described, after a 15 minute road test I decided that this was right car for me. After sorting the paperwork and insurance I drove the Mercedes away, happy that my search for a convertible was over.


  • 5

    Quality Vehicles and brilliant service

    By Robert B on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased a number of vehicles from James at LCC over the years, the lasted being an Audi A4. I have always received an excellent service and their aftersales are brilliant. Cant give enough praise about James, a no pressure genuine guy, who believes in looking after his customers. I would recommend LCC Car Sales to anyone who is looking for a reasonably price quality used car. Bob Boocock


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Chris J on 25 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a small car from LCC for my partner. The salesman was very professional and knowledgable about the car. I bought the car and have been very happy with it.


  • 5

    Brilliant service from the first call.

    By Andy P on 07 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from the first call to picking it up. Test drive very quickly, price agreed and pick up all sorted by the team. I wish all car buying was like this. The car is great.


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Gordon D on 10 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Volvo V50 recently from LCC, I live 350 miles from Shipley, he was very easy to deal with and supplied us with an excellent car. The car was collected by a private transportation company and he also commented on how professional James was. Buy with confidence


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By james M on 06 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I travelled down from Scotland to look at a car I liked on their website. James told me he'd hold the car until I got there. After missing two trains due to rail replacement (thanks ScotRail) I was worried it would be gone by the time I got there. I needn't have worried, James was true to his word. John picked me up from the station and I drove the car back to the car lot. I was left to look around the car at my leisure and invited to take it away for a couple of hours if need be. The car was just as good as it looked in the pictures and after a short chat I took the plunge and bought it. It drove the 240 miles to my home without missing a beat and two weeks later it's still as quiet and refined as it was that day. James told me I'd love this car and he was right! Just don't ask him for a tank of fuel lol. I couldn't believe a Yorkshire man could be tighter than a Scotsman, but I was priced wrong. It's easy to see why this little business has been going for so long, 18 years I believe


  • 5

    MR2 purchass

    By John P O on 29 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    First class customer service from the first telephone call inquiring about a 2004 Toyota MR2.All information on the car was spot on and it was definitely well worth the price I paid.James and young Danny made me very welcome having picked me up at the airport from a flight from Belfast .


  • 5

    Buying from a distance and unseen

    By Derek P on 27 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I saw a Chrysler Grand Voyager on their website which had exactly the specification I was looking for but I live more than 200 miles from the showroom. I spoke to James the owner on the phone who was very helpful and asked if they could deliver the car to Bristol. They did a fantastic job, it arrived in Bristol, on time, beautifully valeted and everything worked. It is always a risk taking things on trust but James came up trumps, I would willingly buy from him again.


‹ Prev Next ›