play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Lcc Car Sales, Steadman House Otley Road, Baildon, Shipley, West Yorkshire, BD17 7EX
Telephone:
01274 590893 | 07967 729569

Customer reviews of Lcc Car Sales Limited

At Lcc Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lcc Car Sales Limited

Lcc Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By MARTIN BROWN on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Have just bought my third car from James at lcc cars,i found him and his staff very professional no stress no pressure ,the car i bought is excellent and am very happy with it thank you James and his team

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 19/06/21

    Thank you Martin for your kind words, I am pleased that your happy with the service we provide but more importantly your loving your new Mercedes. It is certainly a beautiful car. Thank you for your business. Kind regards James and team


  • 5

    Great!

    By Anonymous on 13 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend! Helpful and friendly service :) so happy with my car๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 14/06/21

    Thank you for your kind review Molly, we are delighted that your pleased with your new polo and the service we provided. Kind regards James and Neil


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service.

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 14/06/21

    Thank you Agnieszka for your lovely review, we are pleased that your happy with your purchase. Kind regards James and team


  • 5

    By thomas hardman on 11 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 11/06/21

    Thank for your kind review Tom, I am pleased that you are happy new with your new car. Kind regards James


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Brad wood on 08 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, from knowledgeable people who were happy to let us look at the car and take it for 2 test drives and take as long as we needed to look at it.

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 08/06/21

    Thank you Brad for your kind review. The infinti was a beautiful and we are delighted that you are pleased. Kind regards James and team


  • 5

    The best service ever!!!

    By ivaylo bakalov on 05 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    The best service I’ve ever had with a car dealer!!! Highly recomended!!!

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 06/06/21

    Thank you Ivaylo for your kind review. I am delighted that your loving your new Touran and was worth the nine hour trip that you undertook to collect it. Thank you for your business. Kind regards James and team


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By sally dodgson on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the guys at LCC Car sales ltd! Highly recommend

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 03/06/21

    Thank you Sally for your kind review. It was a pleasure to do business with you and your husband, the Q5 you bought from us was a beauty. Kind regards James and Neil.


  • 5

    Great Service, Easy buying experience!

    By Phill on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    This car will be for my son to learn to drive. Went down to see the car on Friday morning, after dropping my son at school, Neil gave me the keys and left me to look around the car. He then produced all the paperwork for the car, full service history, all previous MOT documents and logbook. Not even a hint of pushy sales. I was going to go back later with my son to test drive and give them time to shuffle cars to get it out as it was the back of the lot. Neil said it's not a problem and got the help of two other guys to shift the other cars and got it out for me straight away. He put trade plates on and sent me on my way, saying "See you when you get back!". None of the "Follow me around this (5 minute) route!" or "I'll sit in the back" while we drive down the dual carriageway and back. The car is a credit to its previous owner/s freshly serviced and full MOT. I left a deposit and arranged to go back Saturday to collect the car. I left my son to look around the car telling him I would see if we could go for a test drive. I told Neil I was playing a prank on my son, paid the balance, got the paperwork and keys. Neil played along with my game, of going for a test drive and sent us on our way. I drove up over the moor and doubled back towards home. I managed seven miles before it dawned on him that it wasn't a test drive. Thank you Neil for helping to put a big grin on my sons face. Fantastic service.

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 30/05/21

    Thank you for kind review Phillip, I am delighted that your pleased with your experience of dealing with us. Its always nice to put smiles on our customers faces. Kind regards Neil and team


  • 5

    Excellent

    By MARY CARVELL on 28 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, excellent service would recommend. Car was ready the next day for collection ready to drive. Thank you

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 29/05/21

    Thank you for your review and i am pleased that you were happy with the service you received. Kind regards James and team


  • 5

    Top notch, great cars, great service.

    By steve watkinson on 21 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    What can you say, very laid back and leave you to get on with whilst being there to answer any questions. Car is amazing and exceptionally well presented inside and out. Would have no qualms using again.

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 21/05/21

    Thank you Steve for your kind review, I am pleased that your over the moon with new car. Kind regards James


‹ Prev Next ›