play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Lcc Car Sales, Steadman House Otley Road, Baildon, Shipley, West Yorkshire, BD17 7EX
Telephone:
01274 590893 | 07967 729569

Customer reviews of Lcc Car Sales Limited

At Lcc Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lcc Car Sales Limited

Lcc Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Phil P on 31 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward process, this is how to get a car on PCP.

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 31/08/21

    Thank you for your kind review and we are pleased that your happy with the service you received and your enjoying your new car. Kind regards Neil and team


  • 5

    Amazing experience!

    By ryan bailey on 20 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience. There was no pressure and had great conversation with our salesman. Every detail was explained to us on buying such a great car. We even had our meal paid for whilst we sorted out some tax and insurance on the vehicle. Highly reccomended car sales.

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 20/08/21

    Thank you Ryan for your kind review of the service you received from ourselves, I am pleased that you are delighted with your new car. Kinds regards James and team


  • 5

    Great staff,great service great car!

    By andrew carter on 16 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great staff, great service, great car! Nothing was too much trouble for these guys, highly recommended

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 17/08/21

    Thank you Andrew for your kind. We are delighted that your pleased with your new slk, it certainly is a beauty. Kind regards James and Neil.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, couldn't fault them , went to see kia they give us the keys all documents, left us to it, was really happy with the customer service, bought the car got delivered today,

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 17/08/21

    Thank you for kind review, it was a pleasure to do business with you and your wife and i am delighted that you were pleased with the service. Kind regards James and team.


  • 5

    Highly recommend - Amazing service

    By INDIA WHITFIELD on 07 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff, especially Neil who was my main point of contact. I felt very reassured through the process of buying my first car which was in great condition!

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 08/08/21

    Thank you India for your kind and honest review of our business, I am delighted that your over the moon with your new car. Thanks for business. Kind regards Neil


  • 5

    Excellent service, would use again

    By Anonymous on 04 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, friendly and polite, zero pressure or pushiness. They even helped me out with home delivery as I couldn't get to the pick up point due to work schedules. Would definitely recommend them.

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 05/08/21

    Thank for your kind review, i am delighted that your pleased with your new vehicle and the service we provided. Kind regards James and Team


  • 5

    By rosemary stevenson on 15 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Treat women with respect and appreciate that women have a knowledge of cars. Would recommend them 100%

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 15/07/21

    Thank you Rosemary for your kind review, we are delighted that you were pleased with the service. Kind regards James and Neil.


  • 5

    Top seller

    By william grant on 14 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top rated seller would use again

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 14/07/21

    Thank you William for your kind review, I am pleased that your delighted with your new car. Regards James


  • 5

    P Delmar

    By philip delmar on 07 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service , great quality this is how all garages should be

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 08/07/21

    Thank you Philip for your kind review, we are delighted that you were pleased with the service we provided and that your enjoying your new car. Kind regards Neil and team


  • 5

    By MARTIN BROWN on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Have just bought my third car from James at lcc cars,i found him and his staff very professional no stress no pressure ,the car i bought is excellent and am very happy with it thank you James and his team

    Reply from Lcc Car Sales Limited on 19/06/21

    Thank you Martin for your kind words, I am pleased that your happy with the service we provide but more importantly your loving your new Mercedes. It is certainly a beautiful car. Thank you for your business. Kind regards James and team


‹ Prev Next ›