play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Lcc Car Sales, Steadman House Otley Road, Baildon, Shipley, West Yorkshire, BD17 7EX
Telephone:
01274 590893 | 07967 729569

Customer reviews of Lcc Car Sales Limited

At Lcc Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lcc Car Sales Limited

Lcc Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional

    By andrew G on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really polite and helpful staff james is really nice test drive straight away no pressure love the car i bought audi a3 tdi


  • 5

    Very Happ Customer!

    By simon A on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from LCC car sales at Baildon. James was a pleasure to deal with, we worked out a great PX on my motor and I can honestly say I’m delighted with my new car!! Thanks again LCC


  • 5

    First class service all around

    By Roy K on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Not rushed at all, test drive straight away, allowed to have car examined independently, all queries sorted, help with number plate changes. After 6 months running - no problems


  • 5

    Not pressured, amicable

    By rikki J on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owner was perfectly approachable and left me to my own devices but was perfectly willing to answer any questions asked and didn't put any pressure on.


  • 5

    Very good..well worth the distance traveled..

    By martin A on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    After I saw an alfa romeo on autrader..with service history and by the look of the car.i gave lcc cars.a ring..the same day I traveled from swindon in wilts to Shipley Yorkshire to see the car. ..James of lcc cars..was very helpful giving me the keys and I took the alfa for a drive..it was as nice as advertised. ..a deposit was paid ..10 days later.I went back to collect the car..cleaned and full service. .it was a pleasure to drive home..thanks to James. .Martin from swindon. .


  • 5

    High quality cars and customer service

    By paul E on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have bought 2 cars from LCC now. Both were very clean, well prepared and reliable. Both were very well priced and represented great value for money. I have always found the owner to be very approachable, honest and genuinely keen to supply a very high quality car and super customer service. I would highly recommend LCC to anyone.


  • 5

    Easy genuine garage

    By David R on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Volvo v 70 excellent customer service excellent car thanks lcc


  • 5

    Enjoyable experience

    By Peter J on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    After seeing the Mercedes clk on auto trader, I decided to give them a call about it. I spoke to James about the vehicle and asked for an honest opinion about it in terms of bodywork, how it drives and the service history as I was travelling over 250 miles to have a look at the car. James described it in detail so I arranged to view the car, he collected me from the station which was a nice gesture. I saw the car and was impressed as it was in excellent condition and just as described, after a 15 minute road test I decided that this was right car for me. After sorting the paperwork and insurance I drove the Mercedes away, happy that my search for a convertible was over.


  • 5

    Quality Vehicles and brilliant service

    By Robert B on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased a number of vehicles from James at LCC over the years, the lasted being an Audi A4. I have always received an excellent service and their aftersales are brilliant. Cant give enough praise about James, a no pressure genuine guy, who believes in looking after his customers. I would recommend LCC Car Sales to anyone who is looking for a reasonably price quality used car. Bob Boocock


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Chris J on 25 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a small car from LCC for my partner. The salesman was very professional and knowledgable about the car. I bought the car and have been very happy with it.


‹ Prev Next ›